Cedar Creek Event Calendar

Cedar Creek Club is a vibrant, active community with a full calendar of events. From athletic clinics and interclub matches to themed social events and outdoor activities, everyone will find something to suit their interests. Browse the calendar below or select a category to see events of a particular type. For questions, please call the Clubhouse at 828-743-9380.

 

CROQUET | DINING | HOLIDAYS | KIDS & FAMILY | LAKE & POOL | SOCIAL EVENTS | TENNIS & PICKLEBALL | CLUBHOUSE CLOSED

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, August 07, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Dinner Lecture

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
This event does not repeat

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Hiking

Thursday, August 15, 2019
This event does not repeat

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Football Party

Friday, August 23, 2019
This event does not repeat

Trivia Night

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
This event does not repeat

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Lobster Night

Saturday, August 31, 2019
This event does not repeat

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Hiking

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until September 20, 2019

Dinner Lecture

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
This event does not repeat

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Harvest Moon Farm to Table Party

Saturday, September 21, 2019
This event does not repeat

Trivia Night

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
This event does not repeat

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Hiking

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until September 20, 2019

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, October 02, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Hiking

Wednesday, October 02, 2019
This event does not repeat

Dinner Lecture

Tuesday, October 08, 2019
This event does not repeat
Page 2 of 5

CCC Logo A Full Knockout Square

Cedar Creek Club

Club Address:
42 Racquet Club Drive
Cashiers, NC 28717
Get Directions
         
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1805
Cashiers, NC 28717

Front Desk: 828-743-9380

General Manager: Email
Membership Services: Email
Weddings & Events: Email

Follow