CCC Annual Meeting

Saturday, August 08, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Dinner Lecture

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
This event does not repeat

CCC Boots & Bling Party

Saturday, June 15, 2019
This event does not repeat

Book Club

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
This event does not repeat

Lobster Night

Saturday, June 22, 2019
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting

Friday, June 28, 2019
This event does not repeat

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Member/Guest Party

Saturday, July 13, 2019
This event does not repeat

Joy Garden Luncheon

Monday, July 15, 2019
This event does not repeat

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Tampa Dinner Party

Thursday, July 18, 2019
This event does not repeat

Hiking

Thursday, July 18, 2019
This event does not repeat

Trivia Night

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
This event does not repeat

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

CCC Annual Meeting

Saturday, July 27, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Hiking

Thursday, August 01, 2019
This event does not repeat

Cedar Ridge Estates Dinner

Thursday, August 01, 2019
This event does not repeat

Kid's Camp Ends

Friday, August 02, 2019
This event does not repeat

Trivia Night

Tuesday, August 06, 2019
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 5