Tennis Mixer Cup

Saturday, June 15, 2019
This event does not repeat

Tennis & Pickleball Social

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Demo Day (Pro-Kenex clothing line) Tennis Round Robin

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Tennis Ladies Member/Guest

Friday, July 12, 2019
This event does not repeat

Tennis Men's Member/Guest

Saturday, July 13, 2019
This event does not repeat

Tennis and Pickleball Socials

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tennis Davis/Fed Cup Tournament

Saturday, August 03, 2019
This event does not repeat

Tennis Doubles Clinic

Thursday, August 15, 2019
This event does not repeat

Tennis and Pickleball Socials

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tennis Club Championship

Saturday, August 24, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Labor Day Tennis Round Robin

Monday, September 02, 2019 10:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Pickleball Round Robin

Monday, September 02, 2019 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat