Cedar Creek Event Calendar

Cedar Creek Club is a vibrant, active community with a full calendar of events. From athletic clinics and interclub matches to themed social events and outdoor activities, everyone will find something to suit their interests. Browse the calendar below or select a category to see events of a particular type. For questions, please call the Clubhouse at 828-743-9380.

 

CROQUET | DINING | HOLIDAYS | KIDS & FAMILY | LAKE & POOL | SOCIAL EVENTS | TENNIS & PICKLEBALL | CLUBHOUSE CLOSED

Wine & Wickets

Friday, August 28, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, August 30, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wine & Wickets

Friday, September 04, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2020

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, September 06, 2020 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 28, 2020

Croquet Social

Monday, September 07, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Croquet Mountain Challenge

Wednesday, September 09, 2020
This event does not repeat

Croquet Mountain Challenge

Thursday, September 10, 2020
This event does not repeat

Wine & Wickets

Friday, September 11, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2020

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, September 13, 2020 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 28, 2020

Social

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wine & Wickets

Friday, September 18, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2020

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, September 20, 2020 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 28, 2020

Clinic

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Social

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wine & Wickets

Friday, September 25, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2020

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, September 27, 2020 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 28, 2020

Social

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wine & Wickets

Friday, October 02, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until October 10, 2020

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, October 04, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Social

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 7 of 8

CCC Logo A Full Knockout Square

Cedar Creek Club

Club Address:
42 Racquet Club Drive
Cashiers, NC 28717
Get Directions
         
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1805
Cashiers, NC 28717

Front Desk: 828-743-9380

General Manager: Email
Membership Services: Email
Weddings & Events: Email

Follow