Cedar Creek Event Calendar

Cedar Creek Club is a vibrant, active community with a full calendar of events. From athletic clinics and interclub matches to themed social events and outdoor activities, everyone will find something to suit their interests. Browse the calendar below or select a category to see events of a particular type. For questions, please call the Clubhouse at 828-743-9380.

 

CROQUET | DINING | HOLIDAYS | KIDS & FAMILY | LAKE & POOL | SOCIAL EVENTS | TENNIS & PICKLEBALL | CLUBHOUSE CLOSED

Croquet Social

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until September 25, 2019

Croquet Interclub vs Lake Toxaway CC

Tuesday, August 06, 2019
This event does not repeat

Wine & Wickets

Friday, August 09, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, August 11, 2019 2:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Croquet Clinic

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Croquet Social

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until September 25, 2019

Croquet Interclub vs Cullasaja Club

Thursday, August 15, 2019
This event does not repeat

Wine & Wickets

Friday, August 16, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Croquet Member/Guest

Friday, August 16, 2019
This event does not repeat

Croquet Member/Guest Dinner Party

Saturday, August 17, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, August 18, 2019 2:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Croquet Clinic

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Croquet Social

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until September 25, 2019

Croquet Interclub vs Sky Valley

Thursday, August 22, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, August 25, 2019 2:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Croquet Clinic

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Croquet Social

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until September 25, 2019

Wine & Wickets

Friday, August 30, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, September 01, 2019 2:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Croquet Social

Monday, September 02, 2019 1:30 pm
Detached from recurrence
Page 3 of 8

CCC Logo A Full Knockout Square

Cedar Creek Club

Club Address:
42 Racquet Club Drive
Cashiers, NC 28717
Get Directions
         
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1805
Cashiers, NC 28717

Front Desk: 828-743-9380

General Manager: Email
Membership Services: Email
Weddings & Events: Email

Follow