Croquet Rules Clinic

Saturday, June 01, 2019 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, June 02, 2019 2:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Croquet Social

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until September 25, 2019

Wine & Wickets

Friday, June 07, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, June 09, 2019 2:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Croquet Social

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until September 25, 2019

Croquet Interclub v. Chattooga Club

Thursday, June 13, 2019
This event does not repeat

Wine & Wickets

Friday, June 14, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, June 16, 2019 2:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Croquet Social

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until September 25, 2019

Croquet Interclub v. Wildcat Cliffs

Thursday, June 20, 2019
This event does not repeat

Wine & Wickets

Friday, June 21, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Croquet Mixed Doubles Club Championship

Saturday, June 22, 2019
This event does not repeat

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, June 23, 2019 2:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Croquet Social

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until September 25, 2019

Croquet Interclub v. Highlands Falls

Thursday, June 27, 2019
This event does not repeat

Wine & Wickets

Friday, June 28, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Ladies Choice Croquet Tournament

Saturday, June 29, 2019
This event does not repeat

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, June 30, 2019 2:00 pm
Every Week until November 01, 2019

Croquet Social

Tuesday, July 02, 2019 4:00 pm
Every Week until September 25, 2019
Page 1 of 8