Cedar Creek Event Calendar

Cedar Creek Club is a vibrant, active community with a full calendar of events. From athletic clinics and interclub matches to themed social events and outdoor activities, everyone will find something to suit their interests. Browse the calendar below or select a category to see events of a particular type. For questions, please call the Clubhouse at 828-743-9380.

 

CROQUET | DINING | HOLIDAYS | KIDS & FAMILY | LAKE & POOL | SOCIAL EVENTS | TENNIS & PICKLEBALL | CLUBHOUSE CLOSED

Month Flat Week Day

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Hiking

All day

Friday, August 2, 2019

Wine & Wickets

Friday, August 2, 2019 4:00 pm

Kid's Camp Ends

All day

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, August 4, 2019 2:00 pm

Sunday Brunch

All day

Monday, August 5, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Croquet Social

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 4:00 pm

Trivia Night

All day

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 4:00 pm

Friday, August 9, 2019

Wine & Wickets

Friday, August 9, 2019 4:00 pm

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, August 11, 2019 2:00 pm

Sunday Brunch

All day

Monday, August 12, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Croquet Clinic

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12:30 pm

Croquet Social

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 4:00 pm

Dinner Lecture

All day

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 4:00 pm

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Hiking

All day

Friday, August 16, 2019

Wine & Wickets

Friday, August 16, 2019 4:00 pm

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Croquet Member/Guest Dinner Party

Saturday, August 17, 2019 6:00 pm

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, August 18, 2019 2:00 pm

Sunday Brunch

All day

Monday, August 19, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Croquet Clinic

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 12:30 pm

Croquet Social

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 4:00 pm

Tennis and Pickleball Socials

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 4:00 pm

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 4:00 pm

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Croquet Interclub vs Sky Valley

Thursday, August 22, 2019 9:00 am

Friday, August 23, 2019

Football Party

All day

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Tennis Club Championship

Saturday, August 24, 2019 9:00 am

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, August 25, 2019 2:00 pm

Sunday Brunch

All day

Monday, August 26, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Croquet Clinic

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 12:30 pm

Croquet Social

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 4:00 pm

Trivia Night

All day

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 4:00 pm

Friday, August 30, 2019

Wine & Wickets

Friday, August 30, 2019 4:00 pm

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Lobster Night

All day

CCC Logo A Full Knockout Square

Cedar Creek Club

Club Address:
42 Racquet Club Drive
Cashiers, NC 28717
Get Directions
         
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1805
Cashiers, NC 28717

Front Desk: 828-743-9380

General Manager: Email
Membership Services: Email
Weddings & Events: Email

Follow