Cedar Creek Event Calendar

Cedar Creek Club is a vibrant, active community with a full calendar of events. From athletic clinics and interclub matches to themed social events and outdoor activities, everyone will find something to suit their interests. Browse the calendar below or select a category to see events of a particular type. For questions, please call the Clubhouse at 828-743-9380.

 

CROQUET | DINING | HOLIDAYS | KIDS & FAMILY | LAKE & POOL | SOCIAL EVENTS | TENNIS & PICKLEBALL | CLUBHOUSE CLOSED

Month Flat Week Day

Monday, July 1, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Croquet Social

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 4:00 pm

Friday, July 5, 2019

Wine & Wickets

Friday, July 5, 2019 4:00 pm

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, July 7, 2019 2:00 pm

Sunday Brunch

All day

Monday, July 8, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Croquet Social

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 4:00 pm

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 4:00 pm

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Wine & Wickets

Friday, July 12, 2019 4:00 pm

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, July 14, 2019 2:00 pm

Sunday Brunch

All day

Monday, July 15, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Croquet Social

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 4:00 pm

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 4:00 pm

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Hiking

All day

Friday, July 19, 2019

Wine & Wickets

Friday, July 19, 2019 4:00 pm

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, July 21, 2019 2:00 pm

Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Croquet Clinic

All day

Croquet Social

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 4:00 pm

Tennis and Pickleball Socials

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 4:00 pm

Trivia Night

All day

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 4:00 pm

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Wine & Wickets

Friday, July 26, 2019 4:00 pm

Saturday, July 27, 2019

CCC Annual Meeting

Saturday, July 27, 2019 9:00 am

Lobster Night

All day

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Weekend Wickets

Sunday, July 28, 2019 2:00 pm

Sunday Brunch

All day

Monday, July 29, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Croquet Social

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 4:00 pm

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Cards (Gin)

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 4:00 pm

CCC Logo A Full Knockout Square

Cedar Creek Club

Club Address:
42 Racquet Club Drive
Cashiers, NC 28717
Get Directions
         
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1805
Cashiers, NC 28717

Front Desk: 828-743-9380

General Manager: Email
Membership Services: Email
Weddings & Events: Email

Follow